Dr. C.V. Raman’s Birth anniversary

To commemorate the great scientist Dr. C.V. Raman , on his birth anniversary i.e 7th November  an event was organized in the school. 120 students from class I to XII enthusiastically participated in the event. Students wrote articles, and painted posters in three categories : i) Classes I to V ii) Classes VI to VIII iii) Classes IX to XII on the following topics related to science.

Classes I to V:

My science class is interesting because…..

Classes VI to VII:

The most interesting topic of my science book is …..

Classes IX to XII:

How can I use science for the future development for the Nation?Sharing some of the articles and posters made by them :

pic1 pic2 pic3 pic4 pic5 pic6

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment